ICO HD: PS3 review

Every breath you take, every move you make, every step you take, I’ll be watching you ..

That’s it. Officially done with Ico. Literally never had less fun playing a game in my life. Every time somebody calls that pile of shit ‘art’, they set gaming back 10 years.

Oh boo hoo my name’s Yorda and I have magical powers but can’t think or defend myself because I have a vagina waaaaaaaahhhh.

20130331-210854.jpg

Or maybe she just doesn’t want to get involved in literally the worst combat system in history, which is understandable, I guess…

1/10 – Iai

About GamepadGlory

Celebrating the golden days of gaming and stomping on its head.

Posted on March 31, 2013, in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

